Feel good on a daily basis
Aesthetic Medical Care at the cutting edge of technology
More details
Facial Care
The best technologies for the best results
More details
Logo Icon body care
Aesthetic Medical Care at the cutting edge of technology
More details
Image About

35 years of experience

Jade Medico Esthétique is the newborn of the Jade Concept Beauté Clinic headed by owner-enthusiast Josie, who has 35 years of experience in aesthetics, recognized over the years for her professional treatments and her experienced team.

The clinic raises its offer by offering dermatological and aesthetic care, also called in the field (Medico Aesthetic Care) to better meet the growing demand of its customers.

Discover
Our Services

Image Variety

Laser Genesis

The laser genesis is a technological innovation that offers a multitude of advantage in the treatment of rosacea, fine lines, enlarged pores, the texture of the skin will be greatly improved. Result: a younger and healthier complexion.

Image Variety

Micro Peel

The micro Peel is an epidermal pelin, which has the effect of erasing the most remote layers of the skin, this procedure is designed in a personalized way and adapted to the nature of the problem to be corrected: keratosis, scars, wrinkles or problem of pigmentation.

Image Variety

Chemical Peeling

A chemical peel is a simple and controlled process that removes dead skin cells from the surface of the skin. Glycolic acid is the most common and is available in concentrations ranging from 20% to 70%. Glycolic acid is a derivative of sugar cane.

  • Decreases wrinkles, improves suppleness and hydration of the skin.
  • Decreases pigment irregularity (age spots or brown spots)
Image Variety

Photo Rejuvenation

Our BBL treatments will decrease and delay the long-term effects of aging while maintaining a very natural appearance. BBL (Broad Band Light) also known as IPL is a treatment that slows down the ravages of time and gives you rejuvenated, healthy-looking skin.

IPL can treat:
  • Imperfections caused by exposure to the sun.
  • Hyperpigmentation.
  • Rosacea.
  • Freckles.
  • Red-faced face.
Image Variety

Facial

The accumulation of dead cells (desquamations) and cutaneous impurities (blackheads, comedones, grains of milium, postulets, etc.) obstruct your pores giving you a dull-blurred complexion, without radiance. It's time to thoroughly cleanse your skin and revitalize with a professional treatment that combines breathing and nutrition of your skin cells.

Image Variety

Microdermabrasion

It is a purely mechanical abrasion: in fact the superficial layer of the skin is removed using a small rotary grinding wheel which reduces the scars of acne to the face or diminishes the small wrinkles that one found on the face.

Image Variety

Laser hair removal

To get rid of its hair: there is nothing simpler today thanks to the technological advances that now proposes permanent hair removal at reasonable costs it is true that it can be annoying to find through the competition after testing several technologies. Jade Médico Esthétique has decided on Cutera platform for is permanent hair removal.

  • Endorsed by Health Canada.
  • We treat all skin types: white, brown, black.
  • Wide range of treatment areas.
  • Competitive rates
Image Variety

Lipocavitation

The four ultrasound heads act synergistically for the reduction and redistribution of subcutaneous fat with lipocavitation and lipolytic action, resulting in a reduction of venous and lymphatic elm.

  • Process localized fat
  • Reduces cellulite
  • Reduces the release of the skin
  • Reduces stretch marks
Image Variety

Endermo-massage

Endermo-massage helps to reshape the skin, and to redistribute fat cells. It is a very effective body and facial treatment against cellulite, sagging skin, and water retention problems.

  • Tones the skin
  • Improves the appearance
  • Offers a lifting effect
Image Variety

Slimwave

Slimwave is a treatment that allows for a natural and healthy fat melting, as well as an increase in muscle mass sculpting the desired body parts. This system of electrostimulation can treat several areas of the body at once, is indeed a natural exercise without effort and security.

  • Cellulite
  • Soft belly
  • Love handles
  • Skin looseness
  • Horse panties
  • Sagging buttocks
  • Fleshy thighs
Image Variety

Varicose veins

Varicose vein treatment with YAG laser:
It is now possible to treat veins and varicose veins by the laser, the treatment can treat small unsightly varicosities on the thighs, legs, ankles, and the rest of the body.

Image Variety

Electrolysis

Effective and definitive, moreover it is suitable for all skin types (matte and black), works on all hairs (white and blond - excluded by pulsed light ipl), and can be performed on all areas of the body and the face.

Image Variety

Massotherapy Naturopathy

In addition to relaxation, the beneficial effects of this massage are numerous, it improves blood and lymphatic circulation, helps the body to assimilate nutrients and eliminate toxins. It aims to dissolve tension and tone the muscles and joints. Very effective for treating various problems such as: inflammation, back pain, tiredness, muscle aches, sciatic nerves, overwork, heavy legs, headaches, insomnia.

Available with receipt for insurance as needed.

Image Variety

Waxing

The waxing has proven itself for several years and is a method of hair removal that releases you hair very quickly Jade Medico Esthétique perfectly masters the technique to epilate you to perfection.

Jade Médico Esthétique is dedicated to a single profession, your beauty is first and foremost a passion. We provide well-being and self-confidence through our 35 years of experience.

Our Products

Testimonials
Customer reviews

I have only good to say about his services! Josie is very professional, she guided me whenever I felt the need and her advice was super effective! I felt the benefits shortly after starting the treatments she recommended me. I highly recommend it to everyone!

Virginie, Lambert

Finally someone professional! Who knows what she's talking about! An outstanding beautician, experienced, who has the control of her craft and its products, all with expert hands! Josie thank you for these good care that we retapent the mine and all these very valuable skin care tips. Warm and friendly, gentle and conscientious, this magician of the skin will become your beauty secret to you too!

Katerine, St-Hilaire

Question?
Contact us

Our desire to surpass ourselves to offer you the best

Get in touch with us

Se sentir bien au quotidien
Soins Médico Esthétique à la fine pointe de la technologie
Plus de détails
Soins du visage
Les meilleures technologies pour les meilleurs résultats
Plus de détails
Logo Icon soins du corps
Soins Médico Esthétique à la fine pointe de la technologie.
Plus de détails
Image About

35 années d'experience

Jade Medico Esthétique est le nouveau-né de la clinique Jade Concept Beauté avec à sa tête Josie, propriétaire-passionnée comptent 35 années d'expérience en esthétisme, reconnue au fil des ans pour ses traitements professionnels et son équipe chevronnée.

La clinique élève son offre d'un cran en proposant des soins dermatologiques et esthétiques, également appelés dans le domaine (soins Medico esthétique) afin de mieux répondre à la demande grandissante de sa clientèle.

Découvrez
nos services

Image Variety

Laser Genesis

Le laser genesis est une innovation technologique qui offre une multitude d’avantage dans le traitement de la rosacée, des ridules, des pores dilatés, la texture de la peau sera grandement améliorée. Résultat: un teint plus jeune et plus en santé.

Image Variety

Micro Peel

Le micro peel est un "peelling" épidermique, qui a pour effet d'effacer les couches les plus reculées de la peau, cette procédure est conçue de façon personnalisée et adaptée à la nature du problème à être corrigé: kératose, cicatrices, rides ou problème de pigmentation.

Image Variety

Peeling Chimique

Un peeling Chimique est un processus simple et contrôlé qui permet d'enlever les cellules mortes à la surface de la peau. L'acide glycolique est la plus répandue, il est disponible en concentration variant de 20% à 70%. L'acide glycolique est un dérivé de la canne à sucre.

  • Diminue les rides, améliore la souplesse et l'hydratation de la peau.
  • Diminue l'irrégularité pigmentaire (taches de vieillissement ou taches brunes)
Image Variety

Photo Rajeunissement

Nos traitements BBL vont diminuer et retarder les effets à long terme du vieillissement tout en maintenant un aspect très naturel. Le BBL (Broad Band light) aussi connu sous le nom de IPL est un traitement qui ralentit les outrages du temps et qui vous procure une peau rajeunie d'apparence saine.

IPL peut traiter:
  • Imperfections causées par l'exposition au soleil.
  • Hyperpigmentations.
  • Rosacée.
  • Taches de rousseur.
  • Visage d'aspect rougi.
Image Variety

Faciale

L'accumulation des cellules mortes (desquamations) et des impuretés cutanées (points noirs, comédons, grains de milium, postules, etc.) obstruent vos pores vous donnant un teint terne-brouillé, sans éclat. C'est le moment de nettoyer votre peau en profondeur et de revitaliser par un traitement professionnel combinant respiration et nutrition des cellules de votre peau.

Image Variety

Microdermabrasion

Il s'agit d'une abrasion purement mécanique: en fait la couche superficielle de la peau est enlevée à l'aide d'une petite meule rotative ce qui amenuise les cicatrices d'acné au visage ou diminue les petites rides que l'on retrouve sur le visage.

Image Variety

Epilation au laser

Se debarraser de ses poils: il n'y a rien de plus simple aujourd'hui grace aux avancées technologiques que propose maintenant l'epilation définitive à des couts raisonnables il est vrai qu'il peut-être embêtant de s'y retrouver à traves la competition après avoir testé plusieurs technologies. Jade Médico Esthétique a arrêté son choix sur la plateforme Cutera pour ses traitements d'epilation définitive.

  • Approuvée par Santé Canada.
  • Nous traitons tous les types de peaux: blanche, brune, noire.
  • Vaste choix de zones de traitement.
  • Tarif compétitifs
Image Variety

Lipocavitation

Les quatre tête à ultrasons agissent de manière synergique pour la réduction et la redistribution de la graisse sous-cutanée avec une action de Lipocavitation et lipolytique, résultant en une réduction de l'orme veineuse et lymphatique.

  • Traite les graisses localisées
  • Reduit la cellulite
  • Reduit le relachement de la peau
  • Reduit les vergetures
Image Variety

L'endermo-massage

L'endermo-massage permet de remodeler la peau, et à redistribuer les cellules adipeuses. C'est un soin du corps et du visage trés efficace contre la cellulite, le relachement de la peau, et les problèmes de rétention d'eau.

  • Tonifie la peau
  • Ameliore l'apparence
  • Offre un effet de lifting
Image Variety

Slimwave

Slimwave est un traitement qui permet une fonte de gras naturele et saine, ainsi qu'une augmentation de la masse musculaire sculptant les parties du corps convoitées. Ce système d'electrostimulation pouvant traiter plusieurs regions du corps à la fois, est en effet un exercise naturel sans effort et securitaire.

  • Cellulite
  • Ventre mou
  • Poignés d'amour
  • Relâchement cutané
  • Culotte de cheval
  • Fesse affaissés
  • Cuisses charnues
Image Variety

Varices

Traitement des varices par laser YAG:
Il est désormais possible de traiter les veines et varices indésirables par le laser, le traitement permet de traiter de petites varicosités inesthétiques sur les cuisses, jambes, chevilles, et le reste du corps.

Image Variety

Electrolyse

Efficace et définitive, de plus elle convient à tous les types de peaux (mates et noires), fonctionne sur tous les poils (blanc et blonds - exclus par la lumière pulsée ipl), et on peut l'effectuer sur toutes les zones du corps et du visage.

Image Variety

Massothérapie Naturopathie

Outre la détente, les effets bienfaisants de ce massage sont nombreux, il permet d’améliorer la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, d’aider le corps à assimiler les nutriments et à éliminer les toxines. Il vise à dissoudre les tensions et à tonifier la musculature et les articulations. Très efficace pour traiter des problèmes variés tel que : inflammation, maux de dos, fatigue, douleurs musculaires, nerfs sciatique, surmenage, jambes lourdes, maux de tête, insomnie.

Disponible avec reçu pour assurance au besoin.

Image Variety

Epilation à la cire

L'épilation à la cire a fait ses preuves depuis plusieurs années et est une méthode d'épilation qui vous libère des poils très rapidement Jade Médico Esthétique maitrise parfaitement la technique afin de vous épiler à la perfection.

Si Jade Médico Esthétique se consacre à un seul métier, votre beauté, c'est avant tout par passion. Nous procurons du bien-être et de la confiance en soi au travers de nos 35 ans d'expérience.

Nos Produits

Témoignages
Avis des clients

Je n'ai que du bon à dire de ses services! Josie est très professionnelle, elle m'a guidée chaque fois que j'en ressentais le besoin et ses conseils m'ont été super efficaces! J'ai senti les bienfaits peu de temps après avoir commencé les traitements qu'elle m'a recommandés. Je la recommande fortement à tous le monde!

Virginie, Lambert

Enfin quelqu’un de professionnel! Qui sait de quoi elle parle! Une esthéticienne hors pair, d’expérience, qui a la maîtrise de son métier et de ses produits, le tout avec des mains d’experte! Merci Josie pour ces bons soins qui nous retapent la mine et de tous ces très précieux conseils en soins de peau. Chaleureuse et sympathique, douce et consciencieuse, cette magicienne de la peau deviendra votre secret de beauté à vous aussi!

Katerine, St-Hilaire

N'hésitez-pas
Contactez-nous

Notre volonté de nous surpasser pour vous offrir sans cesse le meilleur

Prenez contact avec nous